Economic Development Commission

  • Second Monday of the Month
  • 7 p.m.
  • 9 Court Street
    Bristol, RI 02809
Agendas & Minutes
Agendas are available prior to the meetings. Minutes are available following approval.
View Most Recent Agendas and Minutes

There are seven regular members and two alternate members on the Economic Development Commission.

Regular Members (7)
  • Marco Capaldi
  • Charles C. Cavalconte
  • Jerry Dauterive
  • Pamela D. Delaney
  • Patrick M. McCarthy
  • Patricia McLaughlin
  • Ethan M. Tucker 

Alternate Members (2)

  • Andrea Rounds
  • Vacant